aanhefafkortingvoorletterstussenvoegselachternaamfunctienevenfunctiehoofdvak_docente_mail
AMA Jan Abma Onderwijsassistent LOB coordinator j.abma AT noordik.nl
AKJ Jeroen Alferink Docent Sociale veiligheid geschiedenis j.alferink AT noordik.nl
BKK Bert Bakker Docent Muiswerk Nederlands b.bakker AT noordik.nl
De heer BSI N Bartels ICT medewerker n.bartels AT noordik.nl
BBK Barbara Boks Docent biologie b.boks AT noordik.nl
BTI Richard Borkent Docent bouw timmeren r.borkent AT noordik.nl
BOC Johan Bosch Onderwijsassistent j.bosch AT noordik.nl
BOS Maaike Bosma Docent geschiedenis ma.bosma AT noordik.nl
BMA Inge Bosma-Luth Docent Video-interactie Engels i.bosma AT noordik.nl
De heer BHS D Bouwhuis Facilitair medewerker d.bouwhuis AT noordik.nl
De heer BDW W Brand Docent PIE w.brand AT noordik.nl
BMM Wim Bremmer Docent Expert zingeving, vetrouwenspersoon Nederlands w.bremmer AT noordik.nl
Mevrouw BKE Debbie Brink Docent Aardrijkskunde d.brink AT noordik.nl
BRA Henk Brinksma Docent LWT, relatiebeheer bedrijven wiskunde h.brinksma AT noordik.nl
DKM Harrie Dijkman Docent Nederlands h.dijkman AT noordik.nl
DCR Jan Willem Docter Docent muziek j.docter AT noordik.nl
Mevrouw DRD D.A.H. Docter Decaan d.docter AT noordik.nl
DRR Richard Draaijer Docent geschiedenis r.draaijer AT noordik.nl
Mevrouw ENL L.R. Espeldoorn Docent Economie l.espeldoorn AT noordik.nl
De heer HGH H Hamberg Docent Wiskunde h.hamberg AT noordik.nl
HNM Madjoerie Hansen Docent Vertrouwenspersoon wiskunde m.hansen AT noordik.nl
Mevrouw HKW W.H.G. Heitbrink Docent Aardrijkskunde w.heitbrink AT noordik.nl
HKA Mart Heuvelink Docent lich. opvoeding m.heuvelink AT noordik.nl
HTN Marina van den Houten Docent Engels ma.vandenhouten AT noordik.nl
JRP Paulien Jager Docent zorg & welzijn p.jager AT noordik.nl
JPR Harrie Jasper Medewerker administratieve ondersteuning h.jasper AT noordik.nl
JST Tessa Jurjens Docent muziek t.nijkamp AT noordik.nl
KSM Michel Kamphuis Docent economie m.kamphuis AT noordik.nl
KIE Tine Kieft-Oosterveld Docent Expert kwaliteitszorg handel en administratie t.kieft AT noordik.nl
KAL Linda Kingma Docent Duits l.kingma AT noordik.nl
KMA Gerben Kolman Docent lich. opvoeding g.kolman AT noordik.nl
KTR Harry Kottier Docent Expert zorg, passend onderwijs godsdienst h.kottier AT noordik.nl
KPR Gert Kuiper Docent Decaan maatschappijleer g.kuiper AT noordik.nl
LNJ Johannes Laarman Docent aardrijkskunde j.laarman AT noordik.nl
LAM Jannie Lambers-van der Weiden Schoonmaker ja.lambers AT noordik.nl
LMS Hendrie Lamers Docent metaaltechniek h.lamers AT noordik.nl
Mevrouw LDM M Landeweerd Docent Biologie m.landeweerd AT noordik.nl
LRK Bjorn Leferink Docent Expert leermiddelen natuurkunde/scheikunde b.leferink AT noordik.nl
LEA Marnix Loeve Docent Nederlands m.loeve AT noordik.nl
LKA Annelinde Lok Docent Expert zorg, passend onderwijs rekenen an.lok AT noordik.nl
LSH Heleen Lubbers Docent Engels h.lubbers AT noordik.nl
MTV Marlies van de Maat Docent handvaardigheid m.vandemaat AT noordik.nl
MRS Annet Maris-Pastoor Docent Taalexpert, Kurzweil Nederlands a.maris AT noordik.nl
MNA Marjonel Marsman Kantinemedewerker ma.marsman AT noordik.nl
MKM Moniek Masselink Docent Duits m.masselink AT noordik.nl
MYK Meine Meijerink Docent Teamleider HV wiskunde m.meijerink AT noordik.nl
MOO Marjanne Moolenaar-IJben Docent beeldende vorming m.moolenaar AT noordik.nl
NTT Trudy van Nederpelt Hoofd locatieadministratie Teamleider OOP t.vannederpelt AT noordik.nl
NVT Petra Neervoort - Eshuis Medewerker administratieve ondersteuning p.neervoort AT noordik.nl
NTM Maurane Nicolet Docent Frans m.nicolet AT noordik.nl
NKT Tim Nijzink Docent Teamleider TL economie t.nijzink AT noordik.nl
OTN Wim Otten Onderwijsassistent Roostermaker w.otten AT noordik.nl
De heer RSE E.H.J.M. Raanhuis Docent PIE e.raanhuis AT noordik.nl
RDK Harrie Rodijk Docent bouw metselen h.rodijk AT noordik.nl
De heer RSD D Roelofs ICT medewerker d.roelofs AT noordik.nl
RTR Pieter de Ruiter Docent bouw timmeren p.deruiter AT noordik.nl
SED Danique Schonewille Technisch onderwijs assistent d.schonewille AT noordik.nl
De heer SEA B Schonewille Facilitair medewerker b.schonewille AT noordik.nl
SNG Niek Staarman Docent Nederlands n.staarman AT noordik.nl
TLM Arie Telman Docent wiskunde a.telman AT noordik.nl
TRB Bram Tigchelaar Docent natuurkunde b.tigchelaar AT noordik.nl
VTS Erik Vaartjes Assistent facilitaire zaken e.vaartjes AT noordik.nl
VDV Riekje van der Veen-Brons Onderwijsassistent r.vanderveen AT noordik.nl
VSW Wendy Vos Docent Verkeerscoordinatrice beeldende vorming w.vos AT noordik.nl
WRJ Jan-Willem Warnier Docent teamleider BB engels j.warnier AT noordik.nl
Mevrouw WKE S.M.A. Wentink Docent Zorg & Welzijn s.wentink AT noordik.nl
WNP Patric Wigman Vestigingsdirecteur p.wigman AT noordik.nl
WLE John Willems Docent Teamleider KB handel en administratie j.willems AT noordik.nl
WTE Jennie de Witte Docent Expert professionalisering verzorging j.dewitte AT noordik.nl
Mevrouw ZNL L Zandman Docent Nederlands l.zandman AT noordik.nl
ZGM Gerrit-Jan Zigterman Docent scheikunde g.zigterman AT noordik.nl
ZNA Alwin Zigterman Docent lich. opvoeding a.zigterman AT noordik.nl